top of page
watery_colors.jpg
Regenerative Grace
for Our Heart & Soul

Zoom Circle facilitated by Jeanine DuBois

Friends, this circle is for those who resonate with...

~ centering in

~ honoring ourselves, each other, and our privacy

~ sharing and celebrating Regeneration, which feels like Grace in our lives

~ supporting our intention for ongoing Regenerative Grace

I'm envisioning Regenerative Grace in a broad sense...

~ regenerative gardening and / or ...

~ something we saw, heard, felt, tasted, smelled, experienced, created, imagined that felt regenerative in our being

~ possibly beautiful, inspiring, encouraging, curious, authentic,
transformative, creative, hopeful...

~ perhaps in nature, among friends, family, others, in our larger environment, our own life, at work, in our dreams, in our imagination...

To smile and inspire, below logistics are collages of regenerative memories.

Logistics

Duration: 88-111 minutes ;-)

 

Scheduled (Attend one or more. Arrive 8-11 minutes early if possible):

Sunday 3-3-2024
1pm PST   4pm EST

UTC 21:00 / 9pm

Thursday 4-4-2024
11am PDT   2pm EDT

UTC 18:00 / 6pm

Sunday 5-5-2024
12pm PDT   3pm EDT

UTC 19:00 / 7pm

To receive email with Zoom invite

please complete form below & click Send

I post times every 3 months, throughout the year.

~RSVP to Participate~
Which day(s) do you anticipate attending?

Thx for RSVP. Watch for email from jdubois1776@gmail.com
Looking forward to our circle!

Footer has newsletter sign-up.

Info and Release applies to my professional work.

RegenGraceBannerPhotosA_01jrd.jpg
bottom of page